Once you purchase a Xebrio subscription, you will be charged per user / per month where the total amount is based on the plan you sign up for and the number of billable users in your plan. You will be billed on a monthly basis.
You can add or remove users as per your requirements. At the end of each month, you will be billed the pro-rated amount for next month’s subscription based on the number of users you currently have in your plan including newly added users pending email verification.
If needed, you can upgrade or downgrade anytime. You’ll be billed according to the new plan that you’ve selected, and it will be reflected in the invoice for the next billing cycle.
To access your billing information, switch to your Admin console by clicking on the Admin icon on the left side main vertical panel. Click on the Billing tab where you can access subscription information, payment details, and invoices.
Please sign in to leave a comment.