In the test plan details window, click the menu icon on the right side next to the title. Select Delete, and select Yes in the following confirmation window to permanently delete the test plan. Once deleted, it cannot be recovered again.
Users will need view, edit and delete permissions for test coverage to perform this action.
Please sign in to leave a comment.