Mark a requirement version as final

A requirement version can be marked as final by the owner or co-owner once all reviewers have accepted the version. The owner can choose to mark a version as final directly without having any reviewers added to the requirement version. This is called self approval.

 

To mark a version as final in the Versions tab of the requirement, the requirement owner or co-owner can click the Draftdown-arrow.svg button and choose Mark Final.

 

Users will need to be the requirement owner or co-owner, and have project permissions to view and edit the requirement to perform this action. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.