Projects can be deleted with the following constraints:
- An active project owner can delete projects
- There are no other members added to the project, besides one active project owner
- Project status should be open
- There is not related data added to the project (requirements, tasks, bugs, subtasks, milestones, test cases, test plans, test suites, builds, test sessions, etc)
Note that when a project is deleted, it will be deleted permanently.
Projects may be deleted in the admin module under the Projects tab, and also in the main Projects module screen. For the desired project, click the vertical menu and select Delete from the dropdown.